Korealover7's Blog

One of My Favorite Rides In Korea!

Posted on: September 15, 2010

HEY!

I was writing this thing for Language Arts about my fave place, and you know that I had to pick Korea!!!

And, I wanted to share with you guys one of my favorite rides there.

It’s called “Disco Pang Pang” and it’s one of my absolute favorite rides!

It has everything!

A funny person who controls the ride while making fun of you!

The ride itself is like a huge rice bowl (which is what it’s commonly known as, the rice bowl) which has like built in seats inside around it and you sit on it, trying your best trying not to fall!

Although, it may be hard not to fall it the controller targets you can will shake the bowl until you do fall.. haha..

It was funny seeing people fall.. while me and my brother were steady as a rock..

LOL

Well I will attach photos of the ride! (im not in the pics sadly…i rode the ride at night! which was more fun!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Until next time, have a great day!

Bye guys!

Leave a comment