Korealover7's Blog

Update~

Posted on: September 26, 2010

Hey guys~

Whatsup?!

I’m sitting in front of my computer making a new blog post, while listening to music.. and I have a Biore Nose Strip on!

Haha..

Kinda random??

Anyways, I wanted to tell you guys the posts that are coming up!

So you guys can know what to wait for~!

In no particular order:

  •   HAUL from Korea! (BB creams)
  •   Review of the BB creams.
  •   More posts on nails!
  •   Favorite songs/ most played songs of the month.
  •   Monthly favorites

I’ll be doing the monthly post starting October/November.

And the review of the bb creams will take some time since I really want to see if it’sworth the money, and give you guys a thorough review since a lot of people are new to bb creams.

I will also try 2 post some nail tutorials soon~!

I hope you guys have a great day!

And if you like my blog please subscribe and spread the blog around~!

Thanks~

Leave a comment